Return to Headlines

Student Body Officers

The student body officers for the 2019-2020 school years are as follows:

Othenilia Amagashie- Liaison
Cassidy Welsh- Treasurer
Jayson Evans- Secretary
J.D. Calhoun- Vice President
Alden Jerome- President

Congratulations to all of our officers and candidates. Remember that class officer elections are on Thursday September 12, 2019. See class advisors for applications.