Important Information

Board Members

  • 2017-2018 Board Members

    President- Crystal Menshouse

    Vice President- Elsie Sanchez

    Secretary - Shayna Lunt

    Treasurer- vacant

    Teacher Representative - Mark Ellingrud


    Popcorn will be for sale every Friday for 50¢. A $5 card can be pre-purchased. We can always use help popping, bagging and delivering. Please contact us if you are able to help out!

    451-1700 x37041

    If you have any questions email