Support Students and Your Community

  • picture of alaska with the words i love public schools over it Be an advocate for the students in the Fairbanks North Star Borough School District and make a difference in your community.

    It can be difficult to be heard on the national level, but your voice can make a big difference in your borough and your state. Emailing your representatives, calling, or providing public testimony are all ways to be heard. You can also tweet, share your support on social media, and encourage your friends and family to do the same.

  • state legislature   borough assembly   board of education

Last Modified on February 10, 2020