2016-17 Meeting Dates

    • Thursday, April 27, 2017 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m. - Cancelled
      Agenda         Agenda Packet           Minutes            Audio

    • Thursday, March 23, 2017 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m. - Cancelled
      Agenda         Agenda Packet           Minutes            Audio
    • Thursday, February 23, 2017 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
      Agenda         Agenda Packet           Minutes            Audio

    • Thursday, November 10, 2016 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m. - Cancelled
      Agenda         Agenda Packet           Minutes            Audio

    • Thursday, September 29, 2016 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
      Agenda         Agenda Packet           Minutes            Audio

    •  Thursday, September 8, 2016 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
      Agenda         Agenda Packet           Minutes            Audio

    • Thursday, August 4, 2016 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m. - Cancelled
      Agenda         Agenda Packet           Minutes            Audio

2015-16 Meeting Dates

    • Thursday, July 14, 2016 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m. - Cancelled
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
      Please Note: This committee meeting was rescheduled from June 9, 2016.
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Thursday, May 12, 2016 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Thursday, April 21, 2016 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
      Please Note: The April 21 meeting was not called to order, as a quorum was not present.
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Thursday, March 10, 2016 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Thursday, February 11, 2016 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Thursday, January 14, 2016 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Meeting Handouts      Minutes         Audio

    • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 from 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Meeting Handouts      Minutes         Audio