2016-17 Meeting Dates

    • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. - CANCELLED
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 at 5:30 p.m. 
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

2015-16 Meeting Dates

  • 2016-17 Legislative Priorities

    • Wednesday, October 14, 2015 at 5:30 p.m. 
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Monday, November 30, 2015 at 11:00 a.m.
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Monday, January 4, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. - Cancelled
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Monday, January 11, 2016 at 11:00 a.m.
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes        Audio

    • Monday, February 1, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. - Cancelled
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Monday, February 15, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. - Cancelled
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Monday, February 29, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. - Cancelled 
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Monday, March 21, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. - Cancelled
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Monday, April 4, 2016 at 11:00 a.m.  
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Monday, April 11, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. - Cancelled
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio

    • Monday, April 25, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. - Cancelled
      Agenda         Agenda Packet          Minutes         Audio