Kindness, Community, Critical Thinking


  • Second Grade Universal Screening: Friday, March 30

    First Grade Universal Screening: Friday, April 6

    Fifth and Fourth Grade MAP: Tuesday, March 27

    Fifth and Fourth Grade MAP: Wednesday, March 28

    Fifth and Fourth Grade MAP: Thursday, March 29

    Third and Fifth Grade MAP: Tuesday, April 3

    Third and Fifth Grade MAP: Wednesday, April 4

    Third and Fifth Grade MAP: Thursday, April 5

    Fifth and Fourth Grade PEAKS: Tuesday, April 10

    Fifth and Fourth Grade PEAKS: Wednesday, April 11

    Fourth Grade Science: Thursday, April 12

    Third and Fifth Grade PEAKS : Tuesday, April 17

    Third and Fifth Grade PEAKS: Wednesday, April 18

    PEAKS make-ups; Thursday, April 19

    Comments (-1)
  • Click To View Card

    Comments (-1)
  • superTeachers

    Comments (-1)
  • Personalized Learning Week Personalized Learning

    Comments (-1)
  • Harvest

    Comments (-1)
  • The North Pole Elementary 2017-18 school supply list is available for viewing and download.

    Comments (-1)
  • Click To View Project 360

    Comments (-1)
  • Title I Parent Meeting INFO


    Comments (-1)
  • Scholastic Winner Info


    Comments (-1)
  • Scholastic Summer Reading Challenge

    Comments (-1)
  • School Garden Starts 

    Students hard at work NPE has undertaken two school garden projects at the end of the school year. The first is a lengthy bed of perennials in the front of the building. The second is a vegetable garden by our parent pick up area. The purpose of both projects is to 1) beautify the school campus and 2) provide outdoor education and learning opportunities for students. It is impressive how quickly students and staff have finished both projects. Even more impressive have been the generous contributions of students, staff, community members, and local businesses to make this happen. We have laid the groundwork to extend these projects even further in future years.
    Comments (-1)

Schools News

District News

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

In the News