Parent Advisory Committee

  •  

    2018-2019 PAC Members

    Chair:  Tracie Holt (2017-2019)  e-mail:  holt_tracie@hotmail.com

    Vice Chair:  Blanche Murphy (2018-2020)   

    e-mail:  Blanche.Murphy@tananachiefs.org

    Secretary: Clara Anderson (2017-2019)

    e-mail:  alaskaclara@gmail.com  

    Member: Carry Orrison-Edwin (2018-2020)

    e-mail:  carryannedwin@hotmail.com

    Member: Eliza Winfrey (2017-2019) 

    e-mail:  eliza.winfrey@tananachiefs.org

    Member: Kristi McEwen (2017-2019) 

    e-mail:  kristi.mcewen@k12northstar.org

     

     

    2017-2018 PAC Members

    Amy Topkok (2017-2018) Email: aktopkok@alaska.edu

    Belinda Banks (2017-2018) Email: belinda.banks5@gmail.com

    Eliza Winfrey (2017-2019) Email: eliza.winfrey@tananachiefs.org

    Joshua Benally (2017-2019): joshua.benally@safway.com

    Tracie Holt (2017-2019): holt.tracie@hotmail.com

     

    2017-2018 PAC Members

    Chair:  Amy Topkok (2017-2018)

    Vice Chair: Joshua Benally (2017-2018)

    Secretary: Belinda Banks (2017-2018)

    Member: Tracie Holt (2017-2018)

    Member: Eliza Winfrey (2017-2018)

    Member: Kristi McEwen (2017-2018)

    Elder Representative: Clara Anderson (2017-2018)

    Student Representative: Xena Benally (2018)

     

     ANE PAC Bylaws
    Updated October 2017