Important Information

Board Members

  • 2019-2020 Board Members

    President- Crystal Menshouse

    Vice President- 

    Secretary - Elsie Sanchez

    Treasurer- Kim Phillips 

    Teacher Representative - Maddy Franz


    Popcorn will be for sale every Friday for 50¢. A $5 card can be pre-purchased. We can always use help popping, bagging and delivering. Please contact us if you are able to help out!

    451-1700 x37041

    If you have any questions email


Last Modified on October 2, 2019